Top 50 SuperWest Career TDs from Scrimmage Leaders

Boise State's Brock Forsey leads the way with 68 touchdowns, eighth all-time nationally

Posted on February 1, 2024

  By SuperWest Sports Staff

Here’s a list of the Top 50 SuperWest football career leaders in touchdowns from scrimmage through 2023 with rank, years played, and program.

Touchdowns scored in bowl games are included in the totals.

Boise State’s Brock Forsey leads the way with 68 touchdowns, which ranks him eighth all-time nationally, followed by San Diego State’s Donnel Pumphrey with 67.

Oregon’s Royce Freeman ranks third with 64 TDs, followed by SDSU’s Marshall Faulk and Washington’s Myles Gaskin with 62 each.

No player who finished their career in 2023 broke into this elite list.

Below you’ll find a complete list of the Top 50 (or so, given the ties) Players with their schools and years played, followed by a breakdown by program.

Top 50 Players in SuperWest Career Touchdowns from Scrimmage

Brock Forsey68Boise State19992002
Donnel Pumphrey67San Diego State20132016
Royce Freeman64Oregon20142017
Marshall Faulk62San Diego State19911993
Myles Gaskin62Washington20152018
Colin Kaepernick60Nevada20072010
Ian Johnson59Boise State20052008
Dontrell Moore59New Mexico20022005
LaMichael James57Oregon20092011
Ken Simonton57Oregon State19982001
Lendale White57USC20032005
Chris Lemon56Nevada19961999
Jay Ajayi55Boise State20122014
Jeremy McNichols55Boise State20142016
Skip Hicks54UCLA19931997
Vai Taua53Nevada20072010
Ka'Deem Carey52Arizona20112013
Ronnie Rivers51Fresno State20172021
Jacquizz Rodgers51Oregon State20082010
Robert Turbin51Utah State20072011
Steve Bartalo49Colorado State19831986
Charles White49USC19761979
Kenjon Barner48Oregon20092012
Luke Staley48Brigham Young19992001
Marcus Allen47USC19781981
Doug Martin47Boise State20072011
Steven Jackson45Oregon State20012003
Derek Loville45Oregon19861989
Jordan Mims45Fresno State20172022
Stepfan Taylor45Stanford20092012
Harvey Unga45Brigham Young20062009
Anthony Davis44USC19721974
Cody Fajardo44Nevada20112014
Toby Gerhart44Stanford20062009
Rashaad Penny44San Diego State20142017
Deshaun Foster43UCLA19982001
Eric Bieniemy42Colorado19871990
Ronald Jones42USC20152017
Beau Morgan42Air Force19941996
Robbie Rouse42Fresno State20092012
Ryan Yarborough42Wyoming19901993
Yvenson Bernard41Oregon State20042007
Davone Bess41Hawaii20052007
Max Borghi41Washington State20182021
Anthony Daigle41Fresno State19911993
Dee Dowis41Air Force19861989
D.J. Harper41Boise State20072012
Lwayne Jarrett41USC20042006
Tyan Mathews41Fresno State20072009
Dack Moss41Utah20162019
De'Anthony Thomas41Oregon20112013
Sau Wilson41Utah State19921996

Breakdown by Program

6—Boise State


5—Fresno State



4—Oregon State

3—San Diego State

2—Air Force




2—Utah State

1— Arizona


1—Colorado State


1—New Mexico





—More from Staff—