Pac-12 Top 25 Single-Season Passing Yards Leaders

Washington's Michael Penix Jr. and USC's Caleb Williams broke into the list last season

Posted on February 6, 2023

  By SuperWest Sports Staff

Washinton’s Michael Penix Jr. and USC’s Caleb Williams broke into the list of the Pac-12’s Top 25 Single-Season Passing Yards Leaders last season with fourth- and eighth-best totals.

Washington State’s Anthony Gordan and Gardner Minshew hold the top two spots for their exceptional performances in 2019 and 2018, respectively.

Below you’ll find the complete list with each player’s Rank, Yards, Year, and Program.

Pac-12 Top 25 Single-Season Passing Yards Leaders

1Anthony Gordon55792019Washington State
2Gardner Minshew47792018Washington State
3Jared Goff47142015California
4Sean Mannion46622013Oregon State
5Michael Penix Jr.46412022Washington
6Connor Halliday45972013Washington State
7Luke Falk45612015Washington State
8Caleb Williams45372022USC
9Luke Falk44682016Washington State
10Cody Pickett44582002Washington
11Marcus Mariota44542014Oregon
12Nick Foles43342011Arizona
13Davis Webb42952016California
14Sam Darnold41432017USC
15Derek Anderson40582003Oregon State
16Brock Osweiler40362011Arizona State
17Jared Goff39732014California
18Ryan Leaf39681997Washington State
19Carson Palmer39422002USC
20Andrew Walter38772002Arizona State
21Connor Halliday38732014Washington State
22Mike Bercovici38542015Arizona State
23Cody Kessler38262014USC
24Alex Brink38182007Washington State
25Matt Leinart38152005USC

—More from Staff—