Most Pac-12 Single-Season Receiving Touchdowns

Below you’ll find a list of the Top 35 Pac-12 football career leaders in Receiving touchdowns through 2021 with the rank, the year the record was set, and the school.

Touchdowns scored in bowl games are included in the totals.

Washington’s Mario Baily (1991) remains the all-time leader with 18 TDs, followed closely by fellow Husky John Ross and UCLA’s J.J. Stokes, both with 17.

Oregon Stat’s Brandin Cooks and USC’s Dwayne Jarrett round out the Top 5 with 16 each.

Breakdown of athletes on the list by school:

USC, 9
WSU, 6
Washington, 4
Cal, 3
OSU, 3
Oregon, 2
Stanford, 2
ASU, 2
Colorado, 1
Arizona, 0
Utah, 0

Records for Colorado and Utah date back just 11 years to 2011, when they joined the Pac-12 in its latest expansion, while those for Arizona and ASU date back to 1978.

1Mario Bailey181991Washington
2John Ross172016Washington
2J.J. Stokes171993UCLA
4Brandin Cooks162013OSU
4Dwayne Jarrett162005USC
4Mike Williams162003USC
7Dante Pettis152016Washington
7Gabe Marks152015WSU
7Robert Woods152011USC
10JJ Arcega-Whiteside142018Stanford
10Marqise Lee142012USC
10Mike Williams142002USC
10Johnnie Morton141993USC
10Sean Dawkins141992Cal
10Doug Allen141984ASU
16Isaiah Hodgins132019OSU
16Gabe Marks132016WSU
16Kenny Lawler132015Cal
16Jason Hill132005WSU
16Dwayne Jarrett132004USC
16Shaun McDonald132002ASU
16Steve Sweeney131972Cal
23Nelson Agholor122014USC
23Isiah Myers122014WSU
23Nelson Spruce122014Colorado
23Josh Huff122013Oregon
23Joseph Fauria122012UCLA
23Marquess Wilson122011WSU
23Jermaine Kearse122010Washington
23Jeff Maehl122010Oregon
23Dwayne Jarrett122006USC
23Jason Hill122004WSU
23James Newson122002OSU
23James Lofton121977Stanford

—More from Staff—