Top 75 SuperWest Total Career Receiving Yards Leaders

All-time leaders with their respective ranks, years played, school, and a breakdown by program

Posted on March 5, 2024

  By SuperWest Sports Staff

Here’s a list of the Top 75 (or so, due to ties) SuperWest Career Receiving Yards Leaders through 2023.

Yards gained in bowl games are included in the totals.

Among SuperWest players, Nevada’s Trevor Insley (1996-1999) leads with 5,005 yards, followed by Wyoming’s Marcus Harris (1993-1993) with 4,518.

Arizona’s Jacob Cowing jumped up the list last season to No. 3 with a career total of 4,477 yards.

Other 2023 additions include Washington’s Rome Odunze at No. 32 with 3,272 yards, CSU’s Troy Horton at No. 34 with 3,262, USC’s Tahj Washington at No. 38 with 3,224, and Oregon’s Tez Johnson at No. 61 with 2,991.

By program, USC leads with 10 players, followed by Fresno State, Hawaii, and Nevada with six each, and Arizona, Colorado State, and Oregon State with four apiece.

Below you’ll find a searchable, sortable table ranking career leaders with their rank, years played, and school, as well as the breakdown by program.

Top 75 in SuperWest Career Receiving Yards Leaders

1Trevor Insley5005Nevada19961999
2Marcus Harris4518Wyoming19931996
3Jacob Cowing4477Arizona20192023
4Ryan Yarborough4357Wyoming19901993
5Greg Salas4345Hawaii20072010
6Terance Mathis4254New Mexico19851989
7Geoff Noisy4249Nevada19951998
8Troy Walters3986Stanford19961999
9Derek Hagan3939ASU20022005
10Mike Hass3924OSU20032005
11Jason Rivers3919Hawaii20032007
12Marqise Lee3655USC20112013
13Rashard Higgins3648CSU20132015
14David Anderson3634CSU20022005
15Jovon Bouknight3626Wyoming20022005
16Cody Hoffman3612BYU20102013
17Davone Bess3610Hawaii20052007
18Thomas Sperbeck3601Boise State20132016
19James Newson3572OSU20002003
19J.R. Tolver3572SDSU19992002
22Reggie Williams3536Washington20012003
23Ryan Wolfe3495UNLV20062009
24KeeSean Johnson3463Fresno State20152018
25Gabe Marks3453WSU20122016
26Ryan Grice-Mullen3370Hawaii20052007
27Bobby Wade3351Arizona19992002
28Nelson Spruce3347Colorado20122015
29Ashley Lelie3341Hawaii19992001
30Romeo Doubs3322Nevada20182021
31Nate Burleson3287Nevada20002002
32Brandin Cooks3272OSU20112013
32Rome Odunze3272Washington20202023
34Tory Horton3262CSU20202023
35Charlie Jones3260Fresno State19921995
36Austin Collie3255BYU20042008
37Mike Thomas3231Arizona20052008
38Tahj Washington3224USC20192023
39Marquess Wilson3207WSU20102012
40Geoff McArthur3188California20002004
41Dennis Northcutt3186Arizona19961999
42Greg Primus3146CSU19891992
43Bryan Rowley3143Utah19891993
44Darnay Scott3139SDSU19911993
45Dwayne Jarrett3138USC20042006
46Jordan Addison3134USC20202022
47Noel Grigsby3121SJSU20102013
48Vincent Brown3110SDSU20072010
49Alex Van Dyke3100Nevada19941995
50JuJu Smith-Schuster3092USC20142016
51Chandler Jones3087SJSU20102013
52Kareem Kelly3071USC19992002
53Eric Drage3065BYU19901993
54Titus Young3063Boise State20072010
55Matt Miller3049Boise State20112014
55Brandon Wimberly3049Nevada20092013
57Davante Adams3031Fresno State20122013
57Chad Owens3031Hawaii20012004
59Steve Smith3019USC20032006
60Markus Wheaton2994OSU20092012
61Tez Johnson2991Oregon20202023
62Carl Winston2972New Mexico19901993
63Johnnie Morton2957USC19901993
64Brian Roberson2956Fresno State19931996
65Henry Ellard2947Fresno State19791982
66Kendal Smith2943USU19851988
67Deronnie Pitts2942Stanford19972000
68Josh Harper2938Fresno State20112014
69Robert Woods2930USC20102012
70Keary Colbert2926USC20002003

Breakdown by Program

USC 10
Fresno State 6
Hawaii 6
Nevada 6
Arizona 4
Colorado State 4
Oregon State 4
Boise State 3
San Diego State 3
Wyoming 3
New Mexico 2
Stanford 2
San Jose State 2
Washington 2
Washington State 2
Arizona State 1
California 1
Colorado 1
Oregon 1
Utah 1
Utah State 1
Air Force 0

—More from Staff—