Updated Top 50 in Career Receiving Touchdowns

Below you’ll find an updated list of the Top 50 Pac-12 football leaders in Career Receiving Touchdowns through 2021 with rank, years played, and program.

Yards gained in bowl games are included in the totals.

USC’s Dwayne Jarrett (2004-2006) remains the all-time leader with 41 receiving TDs, followed by Washington States’s Gabe Marks at 37.

Arizona’s Juron Criner, WSU’s Jason Hill, and USC’s Robert Woods, all with 32, round out the Top 5.

USC leads with nine receivers on the list, which you can search and sort by player and program.

Here’s a breakdown by school:

1. USC, 9
2. ASU, 6
2. Cal, 6
2. Oregon, 6
2. Washington, 6
6. Arizona, 4
6. Stanford, 4
6. WSU, 4
9. Colorado, 2
9. UCLA, 2
11. OSU, 1
11. Utah, 1

Those of Colorado and Utah date back just 11 years to 2011, when they joined the Pac-12 in its latest expansion, while the players of Arizona and ASU date back to 1978.

1Dwayne Jarrett4120042006USC
2Gabe Marks3720122016WSU
3Juron Criner3220082011Arizona
3Jason Hill3220032006WSU
3Robert Woods3220102012USC
6Sean Dawkins3019901992Cal
6Ken Margerum3019771980Stanford
6Dom Williams3020122015WSU
6Mike Williams3020022003USC
10Jermaine Kearse2920082011Washington
10Marqise Lee2920112013USC
12JJ Arcega-Whiteside2820152018Stanford
12J.J. Stokes2819911994UCLA
14Derek Hagan2720022005ASU
14Kenny Lawler2720132015Cal
16Mario Bailey2619881991Washington
16Troy Walters2619961999Stanford
18Doug Allen2519811984ASU
18Keith Poole2519931996ASU
18Bobby Shaw2519941997Cal
18JuJu Smith-Schuster2520142016USC
18Kevin Williams2519771980USC
23Brandin Cooks2420112013OSU
23Keenan Howry2419992002Oregon
23Josh Huff2420102013Oregon
23Jeff Maehl2420072010Oregon
23Shaun McDonald2420002002ASU
23Cristin McLemore2419921995Oregon
23Dennis Northcutt2419961999Arizona
23Dante Pettis2420142017Washington
23Deronnie Pitts2419972000Stanford
32Johnnie Morton2319901993USC
32R. Jay Soward2319961999USC
32Nelson Spruce2320122015Colorado
32Bobby Wade2319992002Arizona
32Marquess Wilson2320102012WSU
37NKeal Harry2220162018ASU
37Tony Hartley2219961999Oregon
37Desean Jackson2220052007Cal
37John Ross2220132016Washington
37Steve Smith2220032006USC
37Mike Thomas2220052008Arizona
37Wesley Walker2219731976Cal
37Reggie Williams2220012003Washington
45Darren Carrington2120142017Utah
45Shay Fields2120142017Colorado
45Marcedes Lewis2120022005UCLA
45John Mistler2119771980ASU
45Austin Seferian-Jenkins2120112013Washington
45Steve Sweeney2119701972Cal
45Jaison Williams2120052008Oregon

—More from Staff—