Affiliate Disclosure This post may contain affiliate links. If you make a purchase through them, we may earn a commission.

Oregon sweeps Nashville Regional, heads to first Super Regional since 2012

By Jared Mack, Duck Territory: The NCAA Baseball Tournament begins with 64 teams. Those teams are divided into 16 regionals before moving to eight Super Regionals. The number of teams then dwindles to 16 in those eight Super Regionals.

With an 11-2 victory over No. 3 seed Xavier on Sunday night, the No. 2 seed Oregon Ducks are one of those 16 Super Regional teams, earning their first appearance since 2012.

Read the full story…

Looking for more SuperWest team news? Find it at our Team News Feed

—More from News Feed—
News Feed