Sporting News: Oregon State a sleeper that could make first CFP in 2023

By Bill Bender, Sporting News: Who will be this year’s TCU?

That’s the question heading into the 10th and final season of the four-team College Football Playoff. A total of 14 schools have reached the CFP over the last nine seasons; an exclusive list where five schools – Alabama, Clemson, Ohio State, Georgia and Oklahoma – have combined for 25 of 36 appearances.

Read the full story…

Looking for more SuperWest team news? Find it at our Team News Feed

—More from News Feed—
News Feed