Nevada’s Chris Ault, UW’s Jennifer Cohen named to CFP Selection Committee

By The College Football Playoff (CFP) Management Committee has appointed Chris Ault, longtime head coach and athletics director at the University of Nevada; Jennifer Cohen, athletics director at the University of Washington and David Sayler, athletics director at Miami University (OH), to the CFP Selection Committee, it was announced today by Bill Hancock, Executive Director of the CFP.

The new members will begin three-year terms starting this spring. They will replace Tom BurmanRick George and John Urschel, whose terms have expired.

Read the full story…

Looking for more SuperWest team news? Find it at our Team News Feed

—More from News Feed—