Jaquez Jr., Timme, Tubelis, make Oscar Robertson Late Season Watch List

By USBWA: The U.S. Basketball Writers Association has selected 15 standout players for its 2022-23 Oscar Robertson Trophy Late Season Watch List. Members of the association’s board of directors chose the players that will be considered as contenders for the National Player of the Year.

The roster of players vying for the iconic Oscar Robertson Trophy is headlined by Kentucky forward Oscar Tshiebwe, last year’s winner and one of three USBWA All-Americans from a season ago.

Read the full story…

Looking for more SuperWest team news? Find it at our Team News Feed

—More from News Feed—