Affiliate Disclosure This post may contain affiliate links. If you make a purchase through them, we may earn a commission.

Big Ten Conference announces early season football kickoff times and TV info

Posted on May 30, 2024

By Big Ten Communications: The Big Ten Conference, in partnership with Big Ten Network, CBS Sports, FOX Sports and NBC Sports, announced on Thursday kickoff times and network designations for the first three weeks of the 2024 football season, along with select additional contests.

The 2024 campaign will be the first featuring a full schedule of Big Ten football on three over-the-air broadcast networks (CBS, FOX, NBC) in addition to comprehensive cable coverage across Big Ten Network and FS1, and direct-to-consumer delivery via Peacock, the FOX Sports app, and Paramount+. At least 55 conference football games will air on broadcast networks throughout the fall, providing unprecedented access and exposure.

The season will culminate on Saturday, December 7, at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis where, for the first time, No. 1 and No. 2 will meet in the Big Ten Football Championship Game (CBS/Paramount+; 8pm ET/7pm CT/5pm PT).

Kickoff times and television designations not announced today will be determined and distributed according to the 12-/6-day in-season selection process.

Read the full story…

Looking for more SuperWest team news? Find it at our Team News Feed




—More from News Feed—
News Feed