Who will broadcast departing Pac-12 schools’ football spring games?

By James Crepea, The Oregonian/OregonLive: Who will broadcast the spring football games of the 10 departing Pac-12 schools, including Oregon, is yet to be determined.

The Pac-12 controls the rights to the spring games of its member schools. However, with Oregon, Washington, UCLA and USC departing for the Big Ten, Arizona, Arizona State, Colorado and Utah heading to the Big 12 and Cal and Stanford on their way to the ACC, the Pac-12 would be showcasing football teams that are leaving the conference.

Read the full story…

Looking for more SuperWest team news? Find it at our Team News Feed

—More from News Feed—
News Feed