Top 50 SuperWest Career TDs Responsible For Leaders

All-time leaders with their respective ranks, years played, school, and a breakdown by program

Posted on February 25, 2024

  By SuperWest Sports Staff

Here’s a list of the Top 50 (or so, due to ties) SuperWest Career Touchdowns Responsible for Leaders through 2023.

Touchdowns in bowl games are included in the totals.

Among SuperWest players, Oregon’s Bo Nix (2019-23) and Dillon Gabriel (2019-present) lead the way with 152 touchdowns each.

They’re followed by Hawaii’s Colt Brennan (2005-2007) and Boise State’s Kellen Moore (2008-2011) with 146 apiece.

In addition to Nix and Gabriel, USC’s Caleb Williams (120), San Jose State’s Chevan Cordeiro (113), Washington’s Michael Penix Jr. (109), and BYU’s Kedon Slovis (83) broke into or moved up the list in 2023.

By program, Boise State, BYU, and USC lead with five players each, followed by Hawaii, Oregon, and Washington with four each.

Below you’ll find a searchable, sortable table ranking career leaders with their rank, years played, and school, as well as the breakdown by program.

Top 50 in SuperWest Career TDs Responsible For Leaders

1Bo Nix152Oregon20192023
2Dillon Gabriel152Oregon20192023
3Colt Brennan146Hawaii20052007
3Kellen Moore146Boise State20082011
5Colin Kaepernick142Nevada20072010
6Marcus Mariota136Oregon20122014
7Ty Detmer135BYU19881991
8Timmy Chang123Hawaii20002004
8Luke Falk123WSU20142017
10Matt Barkley122USC20092012
11Caleb Williams120USC20212023
12Derek Carr118Fresno State20092013
13Dorian Thompson-Robinson116UCLA20182022
14Chevan Cordeiro113San Jose State20182023
15Jake Browning110Washington20152018
16Matt Leinart109USC20032005
16Michael Penix Jr.109Washington20182023
18Justin Herbert108Oregon20162019
19Brett Hundley106UCLA20122014
20Cody Fajardo101Nevada20112014
20Max Hall101BYU20072009
22Ryan Dinwiddie100Boise State20002003
23Stoney Case98New Mexico19911994
23Bart Hendricks98Boise State19972000
25Jared Goff97California20132015
25Brett Smith97Wyoming20112013
27Cody Kessler95USC20122015
27Brett Rypien95Boise State20152018
29Jim McMahon94BYU19771981
30Taylor Kelly92ASU20112014
30Ryan Lindley92San Diego State20082011
30Paul Pinegar92Fresno State20022005
30Davis Webb92California20132016
34Kevin Hogan91Stanford20122015
35Connor Halliday90WSU20112014
36Andrew Luck89Stanford20092011
36Jared Zabransky89Boise State20032006
37John Beck88BYU20032006
37Bryant Moniz88Hawaii20092011
40Derek Anderson87OSU20012004
40David Neill87Nevada19982001
42Sean Mannion85OSU20112014
42Keith Price85Washington20102013
42Andrew Walter85ASU20012004
45Rudy Carpenter83ASU20052008
45Kedon Slovis83BYU20192023
47Alex Brink82WSU20042007
47John Elway82Stanford19791982
47Jake Locker82Washington20072010
47Cole McDonald82Hawaii20172019
51Carson Palmer80USC19982002

Breakdown by Program

Boise State5
Arizona State3
Washington State3
Fresno State2
Oregon State2
San Diego State1
San Jose State1
New Mexico1
Air Force0
Colorado State0
Utah State0

—More from Staff—