Full 2022-23 CFB Bowl Schedule Announced

The Rose Bowl will be played on January 2, 2023, at 2:00 p.m. on ESPN
The College Football Bowl Committee has released its full schedule for the postseason. Many of the games start early in the Pacific Time zones, beginning with the Bahamas Bowl on December 16th at 8:30 a.m. on ESPN.

The Rose Bowl, which is not part of the College Football Playoff this season, will be played on January 2, 2023, at 2:00 p.m. on ESPN.

The CFP games, involving the Peach Bowl and Fiesta Bowl this season, will be played on Dec. 31.

This season’s National Championship is set for Jan. 9, 2023, in Inglewood, California.

Full 2022 College Football Bowl Schedule

Bahamas Bowl: Dec. 16, 8:30 a.m. PT, ESPN

Cure Bowl: Dec. 16, 12 p.m. PT, ESPN

Fenway Bowl: Dec. 17, 8 a.m. PT, ESPN

Celebration Bowl: Dec. 17, 9 a.m. PT, ABC

New Mexico Bowl: Dec. 17, 11:15 a.m. PT, ESPN

LA Bowl: Dec. 17, 12:30 p.m. PT, ABC

LendingTree Bowl: Dec. 17, 2:45 p.m. PT, ESPN

Las Vegas Bowl: Dec. 17, 4:30 p.m. PT, ABC

Frisco Bowl: Dec. 17, 6:15 p.m. PT, ESPN

Myrtle Beach Bowl: Dec. 19, 11:30 a.m. PT, ESPN

Famous Idaho Potato Bowl: Dec. 20, 12:30 p.m. PT, ESPN

Boca Raton Bowl: Dec. 20, 4:30 p.m. PT, ESPN

New Orleans Bowl: Dec. 21, 6 p.m. PT, ESPN

Armed forces Bowl: Dec. 22, 4:30 p.m. PT, ESPN

Independence Bowl: Dec. 23, TBD, ESPN

Gasparilla Bowl: Dec. 23, TBD, ESPN

Hawaii Bowl: Dec. 24, 5 p.m. PT, ESPN

Quick Lane Bowl: Dec. 26, 11:30 a.m. PT, ESPN

Camellia Bowl: Dec. 27, 9 a.m. PT, ESPN

First Responder bowl: Dec. 27, 12:15/6:45 p.m. PT, ESPN

Birmingham Bowl: Dec. 27, 3:15 p.m. PT, ESPN

Guaranteed Rate Bowl: Dec. 27, 7:15 p.m. PT, ESPN

Military Bowl: Dec. 28, 11 p.m. PT, ESPN

Liberty Bowl: Dec. 28, 2:30 p.m. PT, ESPN

Texas Bowl: Dec. 28, 6 p.m. PT, ESPN

Pinstripe Bowl: Dec. 29, 11 a.m. PT, ESPN

Cheez-It Bowl: Dec. 29, 2:30 p.m. PT, ESPN

Alamo Bowl: Dec. 29, 6 p.m. PT, ESPN

Duke’s Mayo Bowl: Dec. 30, 9 a.m. PT, ESPN

Tony the Tiger Bowl: Dec. 30, 8 a.m. PT, CBS

Gator Bowl: Dec. 30, 12:30 p.m. PT, ESPN

Arizona Bowl: Dec. 30, 1:30 p.m. PT, Barstool Sports

Orange Bowl: Dec. 30, 4:30 PT, ESPN

Music City Bowl: Dec. 31, 9 a.m. PT, ABC

Sugar Bowl: Dec. 31, 9 a.m. PT, ESPN

Peach Bowl (CFP Semifinal): Dec. 31, 4 p.m, ESPN

Fiesta Bowl (CFP Semifinal): Dec. 31, 4 p.m., ESPN

Tampa Bay Bowl: Jan. 2, 9 a.m. PT, ESPN2

Cotton Bowl: Jan. 2, 10 a.m. PT, ESPN

Citrus Bowl: Jan. 2, 10 a.m. PT, ABC

Rose Bowl Game: Jan. 2, 2 p.m. PT, ESPN

Holiday Bowl: TBD, FOX

CFP National Championship: Jan. 9, TBD, ESPN


—More from Staff—