Associated Press 2023 All-Pac-12 football honors and team

By John Marshall, Associated Press: Oregon quarterback Bo Nix is The Associated Press Pac-12 offensive player of the year and UCLA’s Laiatu Latu is the defensive player of the year.

Washington’s Kalen DeBoer earned Pac-12 coach of the year honors and Colorado quarterback Shedeur Sanders is the newcomer of the year in the team released Thursday.

Read the full story…

Looking for more SuperWest team news? Find it at our Team News Feed

—More from News Feed—
News Feed