Andrew Luck, Mike Hass, Rashaan Salaam among 2022 CFB Hall of Fame inductees

By Pac-12 Network Newsroom: Three former student-athletes from Pac-12 schools — Stanford’s Andrew Luck, Oregon State’s Mike Hass and Colorado’s Rashaan Salaam — are being into inducted the College Football Hall of Fame on Tuesday at the 64th annual National Football Foundation dinner in Las Vegas.

To be eligible for the College Football Hall of Fame, student-athletes must have been a First-Team All-American at least once during their careers, be at least 10 seasons removed from collegiate athletics, and have completed their professional careers.

Read the full story…

Looking for more SuperWest team news? Find it at our Team News Feed

—More from News Feed—