2023 Pac-12 Football Annual Performance Awards announced

By Pac-12 Conference: The Pac-12 has announced the 2023 Football Performance Awards, presented by Nextiva, as well as its annual All-Conference honors and yearly recognitions as voted by the league’s 12 coaches.

First team honors were led by OREGON with 6 players while OREGON STATE, UTAH and Pac-12 Champion WASHINGTON all claimed 4 spots on the first team.  Across the first and second teams, Oregon State led with 10 players, while Oregon had 9 with Utah and Washington both placing 8.

Read the full story…

Looking for more SuperWest team news? Find it at our Team News Feed

—More from News Feed—
News Feed