Affiliate Disclosure This post may contain affiliate links. If you make a purchase through them, we may earn a commission.

14 schools prepare for latest wave of conference realignment as July 1 nears

By Brett McMurphy, Action Network: On Saturday, the latest conference realignment in college athletics will occur: 14 of the 133 FBS schools will officially change conferences.

UCF, Houston, BYU and Cincinnati are off to the Big 12; Charlotte, FAU, North Texas, Rice, UAB and UTSA move to the American; and Jacksonville State, Liberty, New Mexico State and Sam Houston join Conference USA.

Read the full story…

Looking for more SuperWest team news? Find it at our Team News Feed

—More from News Feed—
News Feed